If Dogs Could Talk‏

Cute little fellows.  We better start listening to ’em!
 
Patrick The Poet

 

 ‘Look  . . . I was  thirsty  man, deal with it . ‘ 
 
 
 
   ‘Touch de duck… I keel you.’  
 
  
‘Weeeeeee!!!  Look at me I’m Yoda!   
    
 ‘You want a piece of me?  Bring it….!’ 
 
 ‘Kid . . . you’re askin’  the wrong guy.’ 
 
‘I don’t get it.  Where’s the milk?!’  
  
 
‘Wasssup!!’
  
‘Bread!  You’re seriously giving me bread . . . ?’
  
[sniff . sniff] . . . .  ‘Oh, this part of the movie always makes me cry’
 
 
 ‘This stupid bird’s about to get a snot bath.’  
 
‘Therrrz no way that was . . . [hiccup!] . . . juzzt milk . . . [hiccup] !’
 
  
 
 ‘I . . . hate . . you.’  
 
 

 ‘Hi!!!  I’m Teddy, a wild little Gemini . . . . aaaaaannnd, I, like,
you know, long walks on the beach.
Aaaannnd  I  just  LOVE  me some tennis balls.   Byyeeee!!!!’

 
   
‘I’m not….[yawn]…tired, ok? I’m…just….. a little…sllleee..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz’
 
 
‘BUT I DON’T WANNA GO…!!!!  AAAAaaaaaahahhhahh’
 
 
 ‘It was only a little pee, why the 30 minute timeout?’ 
 
 
 ‘Rrrrr…. I’m  a  Tiger.  Rrrrrrr’  
   
  
 Wow, dude…  I went through your bag, man, and I found this
little bag of green stuff.  So I totally ate it.
Awesome.  Got any munchies?  I can’t feel my tongue…. hahahaha 
 
   
 ‘So Dad left when he found out about Mom and the Panda.’

 

Leave a Reply

