There Goes My Life

Kenny Chesney

Kenny Chesney remains my favorite country artist ever.  There doesn’t seem to be any song of his that doesn’t grab me and conspire to almost make me give up classical and pop/standards music and move to Nashville.  But before I do that, here’s another favorite from Kenny I’d like to share with you.  It’s a poignant and deep-meaning song, and one I hope you enjoy.  Especially watch the video.  And if you’re a dad, this song is one you should relate to and definitely enjoy.  Just make sure to have a box of tissues nearby!

Patrick The Poet

Leave a Reply

