THE GIFT OF LIFE

Cute Baby PicturesHD Wallpapers

The most precious gift given to us is life.  And a newborn baby is a miracle in and of itself.  A miracle and a promise for tomorrow.  And evidence of God, in my opinion.

Patrick The Poet

 

THE GIFT OF LIFE

Today a beautiful gift was given to me.
A gift of perfect happiness and holy love.
So perfect for all its innocence and beauty.
And so holy because it came from God above!

And though life is often sad and terribly flawed,
There is still much happiness that has come my way.
For if I needed to believe there is a God
And a reason to face life each difficult day,

I would not need to look to the heavens above
Nor seek to know the reason God lives to save me.
I know full well the presence of God and His love
Everyday when I embrace this child He gave me!

Leave a Reply

