SOME PROFOUND QUOTES

Touched_by_Hannnah_HEARTS-oct-2013-1PROFOUND QUOTE OF THE DAY:

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” – Oscar Wilde

“Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it’s better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” – Marilyn Monroe

“I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.” – Thomas A. Edison

PLEASE VISIT OUR FAN PAGE AND GIVE US A LIKE & SHARE WITH YOUR NETWORK!
https://www.facebook.com/touchedbyhannah

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Genital Herpes Symptoms Treatment
    Jun 14, 2014 @ 10:14:30

    I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this
    website yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own personal blog and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Kudos!

    Reply

    • nicepoethere
      Jun 14, 2014 @ 19:48:30

      Thanks for the compliment. Unfortunately I can’t answer your question, for a friend created the whole site for me, and it was at least three years ago. And I doubt she remembers the details of it, plus I don’t talk to her much anymore, for she’s retired from doing most everything. Sorry!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

