TOUCHED BY HANNAH IS ON THE MOVE!

CHRIS IN BLACK SHIRTPLEASE SHARE/SPREAD THE HECK OUT OF THIS TODAY!


Most of us go through our daily lives without grasping how great we are…

Look at all of God’s greatest creations. The beauty and amazingness of plants, trees, mountains, lakes, oceans, air-wind-snow-rain-volcanoes-tornadoes, the moon-sun-gravity-stars and the infinity of space.

However, none of these mentioned possess a God given computer.  I get that and realize God gave each of us a unique brain with distinctive gifts and capabilities.  I’m fortunate enough to have found these and I know why I’m here for these short few decades.

When my brain or anything-anybody says, “Do Not Enter,” I do not accept it.  If I believe it’s not true, I have the confidence to go through and pass the sign, especially if there’s something I must see or find out, something I know I could or need to do!

Therefore I KNOW that Touched By Hannah WILL BE PRODUCED and WILL BE SUCCESSFUL!

So, thanks!  Thanks beyond any words my brain could conjure up…for your shares, support, donations and following my story.  And please keep following.  But in the mean time…

This is the last day to $upport/donate to Touched By Hannah.  Please go to: http://www.igg.me/at/touchedbyhannah-indiegogo.  You can still make a difference!

Leave a Reply

