UPDATE FROM CHRIS HENNESSY ON HIS CONDITION – PLEASE SHARE

HannDadBaloon

UPDATE FROM CHRIS HENNESSY ON HIS CONDITION – PLEASE SHARE

“I got out of bed at 9:30 yesterday morning, feeling weak but basically okay.  So, yay!!  But I want to thank everyone for all the words, thoughts, prayers–for everything!!  It’s really helped me feel better.  So we move on from here like nothing ever happened, right?  For that’s how I’ve been rollin‘ since the beginning when the Big C came my way.  We got a movie to keep making…and millions and millions of people I want to be Touched by Hannah!”

If you haven’t yet seen it, please catch our main promo trailer and learn the story behind TBH: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6h2FmaMcKc

Leave a Reply

