TIBBETT

TIBBETTPLEASE READ, ENJOY & SHARE!

If you need a personalized poem written for you, a loved one or even a loving pet, my services are available. And I provide many other kinds of professional writing–all at an affordable price and to fulfill the need you need fulfilled!

Meanwhile, with all the cat and dog pics I find online all the time, it’s only right to share a short poetic eulogy I wrote for a buddy cat. He sang like a famous opera singer and liked to hug and climb doors. If you’ve ever had a buddy cat, you might appreciate this eulogy to mine.

TIBBETT

I lost a dear and tender friend today,
A true friend I loved more than words can say.
And though I didn’t see him killed, or die,
When he didn’t come home today, my heart knew why.

I guess the creatures we love and who love us
Sometimes love us beyond all human belief.
Perhaps they become like angels above us,
But first they go off to die alone to spare us grief.

Leave a Reply

