TIME FOR SOME HUMOR FROM MOVING MASTERS!

DOG-BEARAll of us at MOVING MASTERS continue to enjoy our beautiful spring weather as we stay busy moving happy customers and their homes and offices throughout the New York and Tri-State area and up and down the east coast. We love our work and our customers, and being your flat-rate, long distance moving company is our greatest passion!

Call on us and don’t be shy! We’re here to help you and make your move a safe, stress-free and efficient one. Today, however, here on FB, we’re ready to share some great humor with you. Please enjoy and remember…”Prevent a Disaster! Call Moving Masters and Move It Faster!!” Drop on by our website and contact us! Here: http://www.movingmasters.net

SOME HUMOR FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL SPRING DAY:

Leave As You Came:

A woman walked into the pet shop and told the owner she needed a rat and a couple of cockroaches. “What do you need them for?” “Because,” said the woman, “I’m moving and my lease says that when I move out I must leave the place in the same condition as I found it!”

Not So Lazy:

As the owner of a large company I went down to check out how everything was going. I noticed some guy just chilling in the coffee room. “Just how much are you getting paid a week?” “Two hundred bucks!” Replied the young man. Taking out my wallet I give him two hundred bucks and say, “Here is a week’s pay and don’t come back!” Turning to one of the supervisors, I ask, “How long was that lazy bum working here anyways?” “He doesn’t work here,” said the supervisor. “He just walked in to ask directions!”

Tit for Tat:

A policeman pulled a man over for speeding and weaving and asked him to get out of the car. After looking the man over he said, “Sir, I can’t help but notice your eyes are bloodshot. Have you been drinking?” The man got really mad and said, “Officer, I can’t help but notice your eyes are glazed. Have you been eating doughnuts?”

She’s Got a Point:

A blonde was speeding down the highway when a police car pulled her over. The policeman walks up to the blonde and says, “Excuse me ma’am, could I please see your driver’s license?” The blonde looks at the policeman and says, “You cops are crazy. Just yesterday you take away my license and then today you expect me to show it to you?!”

Leave a Reply

