The Stafford Tomes is Now on Facebook!

I have the distinct honor and pleasure of being a SynergEbooks author and having my book “Deathlessness,” and two books from my late father Elsan H. Stafford, published by our esteemed publishing house. His tomes are “Till I Come Marching Home” and “A Lover’s Anthem.”

To see our words in print, to find we have become true authors and artists, and to know our words are being disseminated to people throughout the world and to an ever-eager reading audience who will read, enjoy and absorb our words of truth, beauty and enlightenment, is indeed an honor. Never to be taken lightly, and always to be cherished and appreciated!

So I very much appreciate Debi Staples and her nonpareil publishing house SynergEbooks. As I trust all my fellow esteemed authors do.

our-three-books-41-kb

Leave a Reply

